Culture, Learning and Technology Division Awards

McJulien Graduate Student Scholarship Award*

McJulien Scholar Best Paper Award

Exceptional Service Award

Outstanding Publication Award: Book

Outstanding Publication Award: Book Chapter

Outstanding Publication Award: Journal Article

Design and Development Division Awards

Outstanding Book Award

Outstanding Journal Article Award

Outstanding Practice Award

Nova Southeastern University Award for Outstanding Practice by a Graduate Student

Robert M. Gagne Award for Graduate Student Research

Distance Learning Division Awards

Crystal Award

Book Chapter Award

Empirical Journal Article Award

Practical Application Publication Award

Graduate Student Empirical Journal Article Award

Best Conference Proposal Awards

Emerging Learning Technologies Division Awards

Graduate Student Award

Professional (Non-student) Award

John Curry Distinguished Service Award

ETR&D Awards

Distinguished Development Award

International Division Awards

Robert De Kieffer International Fellowship Award*

Richard Cornell Award

Marina McIsaac Award

Distinguished Service Award

International Contribution Award

Outstanding Student Practice of Educational Technology

Best Proposal Award

Learner Engagement Division Awards

Best Conference Proposal

Excellence in Innovation

Excellence in Presentation

Outstanding Contribution

Outstanding Digital Learning Artifact

Outstanding Publication

Organization Training and Performance Division Awards

Graduate Student Convention Scholarship

Best Practice Award

Nancy B. Hastings Distinguished Service Award

Research and Theory Division Awards

Outstanding Book Award

Outstanding Theoretical Journal Article Award

Outstanding Empirical Journal Article Award

Outstanding RTD Accepted Proposal Award

Outstanding RTD Accepted Student Proposal Award

Outstanding Service Award

Teacher Education Division Awards

Service to the Division Award

Smaldino & Herring Teacher Leadership Award

Best Proposal Award

Systems Thinking and Change Division Awards

Outstanding Journal Article Award

Outstanding Book Award

Distinguished Service Award

Charles M. Reigeluth Emerging Researcher Award

Systems Change Leader Award

Technology Integrated Learning Division Awards

Richard B. Lewis Award

Leslie Blatt Service Award

*These awards are supported by the AECT Foundation.

Quick Links